Processing-case

Discussions about tools to complement CSPro data processing
Post Reply
SCardoso2022
Posts: 4
Joined: October 6th, 2022, 6:26 am

Processing-case

Post by SCardoso2022 »

HELP!!!

PS C:\wamp64\www\csweb> php bin/console csweb:process-cases


php : The term 'php' is not recognized as the name of a cmdlet, function, script file, or operable program. Check the
spelling of the name, or if a path was included, verify that the path is correct and try again.
At line:1 char:1
+ php bin/console csweb:process-cases
+ ~~~
+ CategoryInfo : ObjectNotFound: (php:String) [], CommandNotFoundException
+ FullyQualifiedErrorId : CommandNotFoundException
savy
Posts: 163
Joined: December 27th, 2012, 1:36 pm

Re: Processing-case

Post by savy »

Make sure php bin directory is in your windows path environement
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/524 ... hp-in-path
SCardoso2022
Posts: 4
Joined: October 6th, 2022, 6:26 am

Re: Processing-case

Post by SCardoso2022 »

Thanks for your help
I tried, but it doesn't work!
I am running it on the PS of the server.


PS C:\wamp64\www> cd csweb

PS C:\wamp64\www\csweb> php bin/console csweb:process-cases
php : The term 'php' is not recognized as the name of a cmdlet, function, script file,
or operable program. Check the spelling of the name, or if a path was included, verify
that the path is correct and try again.
At line:1 char:1
+ php bin/console csweb:process-cases
+ ~~~
+ CategoryInfo : ObjectNotFound: (php:String) [], CommandNotFoundException
+ FullyQualifiedErrorId : CommandNotFoundException
SCardoso2022
Posts: 4
Joined: October 6th, 2022, 6:26 am

Re: Processing-case

Post by SCardoso2022 »

Make sure that you have the PHP runtime in your path and that you are running the command from the CSWeb folder.

I am running it on the PS of the server where is my DB.
ushasharma
Posts: 1
Joined: August 14th, 2023, 7:00 am
Location: india

Re: Processing-case

Post by ushasharma »

SCardoso2022 wrote: June 16th, 2023, 10:34 am HELP!!!

PS C:\wamp64\www\csweb> php bin/console csweb:process-cases


php : The term 'php' is not recognized as the name of a cmdlet, function, script file, or operable program. Check the
spelling of the name, or if a path was included, verify that the path is correct and try again.
At line:1 char:1
+ php bin/console csweb:process-cases
+ ~~~
+ CategoryInfo : ObjectNotFound: (php:String) [], CommandNotFoundException
+ FullyQualifiedErrorId : CommandNotFoundException
Instead of using just php, specify the full path to the PHP executable. The full path to the PHP executable should be something like C:\wamp64\bin\php\phpX.Y.Z\php.exe,
"X.Y.Z is the version number of PHP"
Try running the command using the full path.

Code: Select all

C:\wamp64\bin\php\phpX.Y.Z\php.exe bin/console csweb:process-cases
After adding PHP to the PATH or using the full PHP path, close and reopen your command prompt window and try running the command again.

Code: Select all

php bin/console csweb:process-cases
I hope it helps.
Post Reply