dataviewer and logic helper

Discussions about tools to complement CSPro data processing
Post Reply
AriSilva
Posts: 558
Joined: July 22nd, 2016, 3:55 pm

dataviewer and logic helper

Post by AriSilva »

Hi folks,
When showing the logic helper (very useful implementation, by the way), and then clicking bak in one of the cases to show it, it is necessary to click in windows and choose the case to display it. But then, when clicking in another case to show it, the system shows the logic helper again.
Best
Ari
Best
Ari
sherrell
Posts: 314
Joined: April 2nd, 2014, 9:16 pm
Location: Washington, DC

Re: dataviewer and logic helper

Post by sherrell »

Hi Ari,

Definitely a bug, thanks for pointing that out. I'll mention it to the guys.

Sherrell
Gregory Martin
Posts: 1670
Joined: December 5th, 2011, 11:27 pm
Location: Washington, DC

Re: dataviewer and logic helper

Post by Gregory Martin »

This will be fixed in CSPro 7.7.3, which we hope to put out later this week. That version will also fix the selcase bug you brought up.
Post Reply