CAPI Menu Separator

Discussions about creating CAPI applications to run on Android devices
Forum rules
New release: CSPro 8.0
Post Reply
emdisala
Posts: 26
Joined: March 16th, 2021, 12:30 pm

CAPI Menu Separator

Post by emdisala »

Dera all

CAPI Menu Separator

Is there a way to add separator without radio button option or with click disabled into a menu?

Eg.

Code: Select all

valueset menu;

menu.add(“Add”,1);
menu.add(“Edit”,2);

menu.add(“----”,99);  // for 99 do not need radio button or click event

menu.add(“Report 1”,3);
menu.add(“Report 2”,4);

menu.add(“----”,99);

menu.add(“Exit”,9);

Code: Select all

menu.add(“----”,99, enable); menu.add(“----”,99,disable);

valueset 『valueset_type』 valueset_name; <-- setproperty(『symbol,』property_name,property_value);
valueset 『valueset_type』 valueset_name setproperty;



Thank you

Disala
Gregory Martin
Posts: 1777
Joined: December 5th, 2011, 11:27 pm
Location: Washington, DC

Re: CAPI Menu Separator

Post by Gregory Martin »

We have discussed adding something like this, but it currently isn't possible. Your best option is to just add the "----" and then in your postproc, ensure that they didn't select that code.
emdisala
Posts: 26
Joined: March 16th, 2021, 12:30 pm

Re: CAPI Menu Separator

Post by emdisala »

Thank you

Disala
Gregory Martin wrote: May 24th, 2021, 8:04 am We have discussed adding something like this, but it currently isn't possible. Your best option is to just add the "----" and then in your postproc, ensure that they didn't select that code.
Post Reply