CAPI displaying more than one questions

Discussions about tools to complement CSPro data processing
Post Reply
segxy4manu
Posts: 22
Joined: August 31st, 2016, 5:51 pm

CAPI displaying more than one questions

Post by segxy4manu » September 9th, 2019, 5:46 am

Hello, folks please on quick one, I want my CSentry questionnaire to display more than one question on the screen before navigating to another sets of questions

aaronw
Posts: 245
Joined: June 9th, 2016, 9:38 am
Location: Washington, DC

Re: CAPI displaying more than one questions

Post by aaronw » September 9th, 2019, 4:58 pm

You can implement this functionality using blocks. The behavior is subtly different on Windows and Android, so read the helps carefully.

https://www.csprousers.org/help/CSPro/blocks.html

Also, the Simple CAPI example make use of blocks.

segxy4manu
Posts: 22
Joined: August 31st, 2016, 5:51 pm

Re: CAPI displaying more than one questions

Post by segxy4manu » October 1st, 2019, 11:46 am

Thanks to you,
this was really helpful.

Post Reply