CAPI cspro 7.6

CSPro News
Post Reply
RAKOTOVAO
Posts: 18
Joined: February 12th, 2020, 5:57 am

CAPI cspro 7.6

Post by RAKOTOVAO » July 2nd, 2021, 3:20 am

Bonjour,

J'ai un problème au niveau du CAPI, j'ai changé de répertoire de travail, j'ai copié tous les dossiers et applications et lorsque je lance l'application ent le CAPI n'est pas activé.

Pourquoi?

Merci

aaronw
Posts: 458
Joined: June 9th, 2016, 9:38 am
Location: Washington, DC

Re: CAPI cspro 7.6

Post by aaronw » July 7th, 2021, 3:04 pm

I'm sure the paths are just incorrect. You can open the files in a text editor and correct them. Otherwise, if you attach the project, I will take a look at it. Also, this is the news section. In the future try to select the appropriate category for your issue.

RAKOTOVAO
Posts: 18
Joined: February 12th, 2020, 5:57 am

Re: CAPI cspro 7.6

Post by RAKOTOVAO » July 28th, 2021, 11:48 am

Bonjour,
Mon ami Noel Moussavou de Gabon m'a conseillé de ne pas utiliser des caractères spéciaux sur les noms des dossiers ou fichiers et ça a résolu le problème.

Post Reply