Develop using HI resolution screen

Discussions about CSEntry
Post Reply
Mariovaisman
Posts: 105
Joined: February 11th, 2013, 8:26 am

Develop using HI resolution screen

Post by Mariovaisman » December 15th, 2016, 11:08 am

Hi all,
I am a developer, and now I have a new equipment with very hi resolution screen. When I open CSPro to update an application or to develop a new program, I found that in the right area of the screen where we have the logic, the fonts are very small and it is very difficult to work in these conditions. Is there a way to change the font size of cspro to encrease the size of this windows.

Thanks.

Mario Vaisman

josh
Posts: 2167
Joined: May 5th, 2014, 12:49 pm
Location: Washington DC

Re: Develop using HI resolution screen

Post by josh » December 15th, 2016, 2:45 pm

If you close all open applications in the CSPro designer then you can increase the font size by going to Tools->Preferences. The preferences menu only shows up if everything else is closed.

Mariovaisman
Posts: 105
Joined: February 11th, 2013, 8:26 am

Re: Develop using HI resolution screen

Post by Mariovaisman » December 16th, 2016, 7:34 am

Thanks Josh, it is very usefull and works properly.

Thanks

Post Reply