Error message
-
- Posts: 25
- Joined: November 30th, 2017, 11:56 am
Error message
Dear team,
When I try to sync data by bluethooth b/n android and windows these errors occured, the data was sent to from phone to windows , could any one advice me?
Thanks
When I try to sync data by bluethooth b/n android and windows these errors occured, the data was sent to from phone to windows , could any one advice me?
Thanks
- Attachments
-
- Screenshot_2017-12-09-23-57-47.jpg (859.33 KiB) Viewed 8228 times
-
- Screenshot_2017-12-09-23-56-34_1_1.jpg (52.64 KiB) Viewed 8228 times
Re: Error message
This error message is due to a bug in the most recent beta (21 Nov 2017). For the time being comment out calls to syncfile in your Bluetooth logic. This will allow you to call syncdata in your Bluetooth logic.
This will be fixed in out next beta which will be released shortly. I'll update the thread when it is available.
This will be fixed in out next beta which will be released shortly. I'll update the thread when it is available.
-
- Posts: 25
- Joined: November 30th, 2017, 11:56 am
Re: Error message
Dear aaronw,
Thanks for your constructive comments.
Thanks for your constructive comments.
-
- Posts: 25
- Joined: November 30th, 2017, 11:56 am
Re: Error message
Thanks Just I will test it.
-
- Posts: 25
- Joined: November 30th, 2017, 11:56 am
Re: Error message
Dear all
How to fix this error message while writing batch code for deployement for Android. I have I attached the errorr message.
Thanks
How to fix this error message while writing batch code for deployement for Android. I have I attached the errorr message.
Thanks
- Attachments
-
- BatchErrors.PNG (41.99 KiB) Viewed 8096 times
-
- Posts: 608
- Joined: July 9th, 2012, 11:32 am
- Location: Islamabad, Pakistan
Re: Error message
Cspro version in bat file and installed CSPro version should be same.
SET CSEntry="%ProgramFiles(x86)%\CSPro 7.1\CSEntry.exe"
if exist %CSEntry% goto :gotcspro
SET CSEntry="%ProgramFiles%\CSPro 7.1\CSEntry.exe"
if exist %CSEntry% goto :gotcspro
echo "Can't find CSEntry version 7.1. Is it installed?"
goto :eof
:gotcspro
SET CSEntry="%ProgramFiles(x86)%\CSPro 7.1\CSEntry.exe"
if exist %CSEntry% goto :gotcspro
SET CSEntry="%ProgramFiles%\CSPro 7.1\CSEntry.exe"
if exist %CSEntry% goto :gotcspro
echo "Can't find CSEntry version 7.1. Is it installed?"
goto :eof
:gotcspro
-
- Posts: 25
- Joined: November 30th, 2017, 11:56 am
Re: Error message
Ya its located in cspro 7.1 is in the corrected path.
-
- Posts: 608
- Joined: July 9th, 2012, 11:32 am
- Location: Islamabad, Pakistan
Re: Error message
If the error still exists the open your application one by one in CSPro and just save it and after that run your bat file. I hope it works.
Best.
a.
Best.
a.
-
- Posts: 1846
- Joined: December 5th, 2011, 11:27 pm
- Location: Washington, DC
Re: Error message
Instead of creating the .pen file from the Login folder, try going into the Listing folder. So:
cd "C:\Users\Yihun\Desktop\SupEntry\UtlMenu\Login\Listing"
"C:\Program Files (x86)\CSPro 7.1\CSEntry.exe" /pen Listing.ent
Does this work?
cd "C:\Users\Yihun\Desktop\SupEntry\UtlMenu\Login\Listing"
"C:\Program Files (x86)\CSPro 7.1\CSEntry.exe" /pen Listing.ent
Does this work?